Happy Anniversary

Today is our two year anniversary! I cannot believe how fast these two years have passed. I loved absolutely everything about our wedding day. It was perfect! The time has seemed to fly by, but these two years have been the best years of my life. Justin and I have gone on so many adventures together in the past two years. Moving to a new city, starting at a new school, and traveling together to name a few. This next year brings some more big decisions – grad school is on the horizon, but I know together we will figure everything out. I know it sounds cheesy, but each day has gotten better and better with Justin. I’ve never been so happy! He is the most thoughtful, selfless, and caring person I know. I feel so lucky to spend forever with him. I am excited to see what future has in store for us! Happy Anniversary, Justin! I love you so much.

Stay tuned for later this week– with the wedding on my mind, I thought I would share some tips for planning a wedding and the vendors we used that really made all the difference for our big day! Thank you to all of our vendors that helped make this day so great!

Link to wedding video: https://vimeo.com/132502074

For more pictures check out Utah Valley Bride Blog Magazine Fall 2015:  https://issuu.com/utahbridemagazine/docs/ubb_oct_2015__fall_rf_

 

 

Leave a Reply

